Skip to main content
Senseless acts of beauty
Senseless acts of beauty
Higgins, Lisa Verge2015
Books
"A new novel of women's friendship from the author of Random Acts of Kindness that will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah, Luanne Rice, and Karen White"-- Provided by publisher.
Main title:
Senseless acts of beauty / Lisa Verge Higgins.
AUTHOR:
Edition:
First edition.
Imprint:
New York : Grand Central Publishing, 2015.©2015.
Collation:
342 pages ; 21 cm
ISBN:
9781455572878 (softcover)145557287X (softcover)
Dewey class:
813.54
LC class:
PS3558.I3576
Language:
English
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Brighton LibraryPaperbacksHOnloan - Due: 18 Nov 2019
0