Skip to main content
Violet and the pearl of the Orient
Violet and the pearl of the Orient
Whitehorn, Harriet2014
Books
Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, a Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Alex T. Smith.
Main title:
Violet and the pearl of the Orient / Harriet Whitehorn ; illustrated by Becka Moor.
Imprint:
London : Simon & Schuster, 2014.
Collation:
186 pages : illustrations (some colour) ; 18 cm.
Series title:
Violet ; 1.
ISBN:
9781471118951
Dewey class:
823.92
Language:
English
Added title:
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Sandringham Library ExpressJunior FictionJ WHIOnloan - Due: 22 Nov 2019
0