Skip to main content
Star struck [ebook]
Star struck [ebook]
McLachlan, Jenny2016
Books
Find it!
Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. In a huge fantastic final hurrah to our lovable heroines - Bea, Betty, Kat and Pearl - Jenny McLachlan's latest book tells Pearl's story. Pearl is the 'bad girl' of the group - she drinks, she smokes, she swears - and she's mean to Bea and Betty. But she did fly halfway round the world to rescue Kat in Sunkissed. If there's one thing Pearl knows deep down, it is how to be a friend. And now, more than ever, she could really use a friend. There will be laughter, there will be tears and there will definitely be kissing. Most importantly, Pearl will be keeping it fierce!.
Main title:
Star struck [ebook] / Jenny McLachlan.
Imprint:
[London] : Bloomsbury Childrens, 2016.
Series title:
Notes:
Downloadable eBook.Fiction.
Audience:
Interest age level: Young adult.
System details:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
ISBN:
9781408856147
Language:
English
Electronic access:
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEcheck availability online (Set: 24 Mar 2016)
Find it!
0