Skip to main content
The Find-Outers. The mystery of the disappearing cat
The Find-Outers. The mystery of the disappearing cat
Blyton, Enid, 1897-19682016
Books
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. A prize winning Siamese Cat has been stolen, and all evidence points to the Find-Outers' friend Luke. Fatty Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets know Luke is innocent, but how can they prove it? The Find-Outers have another mystery to solve!
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Hampton LibraryJunior FictionJ BLYAvailable
Hampton LibraryJunior FictionJ BLYAvailable
0