Skip to main content
The Find-Outers. The mystery of the invisible thief
The Find-Outers. The mystery of the invisible thief
Blyton, Enid, 1897-19682016
Books
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out! First published in 1950, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Brighton LibraryJunior FictionJ BLYOnloan - Due: 26 Aug 2021
Hampton LibraryJunior FictionJ BLYAvailable
0