Skip to main content
Wonder Woman : the ultimate guide to the Amazon warrior
Wonder Woman : the ultimate guide to the Amazon warrior
Walker, Landry Q.2017
Books
DC Wonder Woman Ultimate Guide explores all aspects of the thrilling world of Wonder Woman. Showcasing stunning Wonder Woman comic artwork and examining iconic characters as well as key issues and storylines, DC Wonder Woman Ultimate Guide is your one stop for everything Wonder Woman. Packed with information on allies, enemies, locations, and much more, this book is a must-have for fans of DC Comics, Wonder Woman comics characters and the Justice League of America.
Main title:
Imprint:
London : Dorling Kindersley Limited, 2017.
Collation:
200 pages : colour illustrations ; 28 cm.
Variant title:
At head of spine title : DC
Notes:
Includes index."Wonder Woman was crerated by William Moulton Marston."
ISBN:
9780241285312
Dewey class:
741.5973741
Language:
English
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Brighton LibraryJunior Stories and RhymesJ 741 WALAvailable
0