Skip to main content
Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn
Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn
Armour-Chelu, Francesca2017
Books
The thrilling conclusion to the epic Fenn Halflin series, perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. Fenn Halflin is on the run from the brutal Terra Firma. His survival depends on finding the last of the Resistance, said to be hiding in an ancient, flooded forest. Accompanied by his faithful mongoose, Tikki, Fenn must embark on a journey that will take him deep into the treacherous marsh and closer to the secrets of his past. But as the water levels continue to rise, his mission to unite the Seaborn people has never been more desperate.
Main title:
Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn / Francesca Armour-Chelu.
Imprint:
London : Walker Books, 2017.
Collation:
277 pages : map ; 20 cm.
Series title:
Notes:
"Can one boy spark a revolution?" -- cover.
ISBN:
9781406366181
Dewey class:
813.6
Language:
English
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Brighton LibraryJunior FictionJ ARMAvailable
0