Skip to main content
How to play dead : the new pulse-raising thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian McAllister [ebook]
How to play dead : the new pulse-raising thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian McAllister [ebook]
Ward, Jacqueline2019
Books
Find it!
She's watching over them. And he's watching her... Ria Taylor is everything to everyone. Wife and mother, the centre of her family. And the manager of a refuge for women whose partners have driven them out of their own homes. But one night, with her husband away, Ria receives a terrifyingly sinister message. Someone is watching her. Someone who seems to know everything about her. She knows what she should do - seek help, just like she tells her clients to. But Ria is the help. As events escalate, and terror takes hold, Ria must decide whether to run or hide...
Imprint:
[London�] : Corvus, 2019.
Notes:
Downloadable eBook.Fiction.
Audience:
Interest age level: Adult.
System details:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
ISBN:
9781786493811
Language:
English
Electronic access:
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEcheck availability online (Set: 31 Dec 2019)
Find it!
0