Skip to main content
Silent Run : Sanders Brothers Series, Book 1
Silent Run : Sanders Brothers Series, Book 1
Freethy, Barbara2011
Find it!
A woman wakes in a hospital bed with no idea of who she is. Her memory is gone, her baby missing. All she has is the gripping certainty that she is in mortal danger. Then a handsome, angry stranger barges in and makes a terrible accusation. He was her lover - and her child's father - until she disappeared seven months ago. Jake Sanders swore he'd never forgive Sarah Tucker, but he isn't about to let her get away again - especially not with his daughter still missing. If he has any chance of recovering his baby, he must help the woman who betrayed him retrieve the pieces of her shattered memory - without letting his feelings get in the way. Haunted by troubling flashes of memory, Sarah begins to realize she's lived a life of lies. But what is the truth? And where is her baby?
Main title:
[Place of publication not identified] : Barbara Freethy, 2011
1 online resource (1 text file)
Sanders Brothers
#1 New York Times Bestseller Barbara Freethy is the award-winning author of 28 novels ranging from contemporary romance to romantic suspense and women's fiction. Her books have appeared on many national bestselling lists including USA Today and New York Times. Information on her books can be found at
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEcheck availability online (Set: 17 Jan 2013)
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEOverdrive - eBookBorrow this eBook
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEOverdrive - eBookBorrow this eBook
Find it!