Skip to main content
The Jackdaw
The Jackdaw
Delaney, Luke2015
Books
The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. A man who calls himself 'The Jackdaw' has been abducting financial sector workers from the City of London.
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Beaumaris LibraryFiction CrimeDELAAvailable
Brighton LibraryFiction CrimeDELAOnloan - Due: 16 Mar 2020
Hampton LibraryFiction CrimeDELAAvailable
0