Skip to main content
Shadow the lonely cat [ebook]
Shadow the lonely cat [ebook]
Moonheart, Ella2016
Books
Find it!
The second book in this enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows Kitty has always thought she was allergic to cats, but during a sleepover she finds out that her allergy is actually something far more magical - when a midnight sneezing fit mysteriously transforms her into a cat. Shadow the black tomcat hasn't been seen at a Cat Council meeting for weeks, and in the human world Kitty hears some of the children at school saying he's a witch's cat. The house he lives in is a bit scary, but that's no reason to let him be lonely. Kitty is determined to help, but she is going to have to use all her new cat skills to figure this problem out! The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat!
Main title:
Imprint:
[London] : Bloomsbury Childrens, 2016.
Series title:
Notes:
Downloadable eBook.Fiction.
Audience:
Interest age level: Children.
System details:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
ISBN:
9781408870952
Language:
English
Electronic access:
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEcheck availability online (Set: 20 Sep 2016)
Find it!
0