Skip to main content
The Find-Outers. The mystery of the missing man
The Find-Outers. The mystery of the missing man
Blyton, Enid, 1897-19682016
Books
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her. While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there's an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise. Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time...
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Beaumaris LibraryJunior FictionJ BLYAvailable
Hampton LibraryJunior FictionJ BLYAvailable
0