Skip to main content
Hunted
Hunted
Todd, G. X.2018
Books
The battle between Good and Evil continues to play out in a world where the Voice in your head can save or slaughter you. A must-listen for fans of Neil Gaiman and Joe Hill. The birds are flying. The birds are flocking. The birds know where to find her. One man is driven by a Voice that isn't his. It's killing his sanity and wrestling with it over and over like a jackal with a bone. He has one goal. To find the girl with a Voice like his own. She has no one to defend her now. The hunt is on. But in an inn by the sea, a boy with no tongue and no Voice gathers his warriors. Albus must find Lacey...before the Other does. And finish the work his sister, Ruby, began. Hunted is the second book in the highly acclaimed Voices series, where the battle between Good and Evil rages on. And on. #HearTheVoices.
Main title:
Hunted / G. X. Todd.
AUTHOR:
Todd, G. X., author
Imprint:
London : Headline, 2018.©2018
Collation:
488 pages ; 24 cm.
Series title:
Voices ; 2
Notes:
"The girl has no one to defend her now"--Cover.
ISBN:
9781472233134 (paperback)
Dewey class:
823.92
Language:
English
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Brighton LibraryFiction CrimeTODDAvailable
0