Skip to main content
The Copernicus legacy. The golden vendetta
The Copernicus legacy. The golden vendetta
Abbott, Tony, 1952-2016
Books
Find it!
Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendettais the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina's sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it.
Main title:
The Copernicus legacy. The golden vendetta / Tony Abbott ; illustrations by BillPerkins.
Imprint:
New York : Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2016.
Collation:
509 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
Series title:
Notes:
First published in 2015.
ISBN:
9780062194510
Dewey class:
813.6
Language:
English
Added title:
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Sandringham Library ExpressJunior FictionJ ABBIn Deep Storage until mid 2020. (Set: 14 Jul 2019)
Find it!
0