Skip to main content
Thumbnail for A killing mind

A killing mind

Delaney, Luke2018
Books
The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. A serial killer stalks the streets...In the darkest corners of London, a killer is on the hunt. His murders are brutal. Teeth pulled out. Nails pulled out. Bodies abandoned. A detective follows his every move... DI Sean Corrigan of the Special Investigations Unit desperately tries to use his ability to see inside the minds of killers before another victim is ruthlessly murdered. A clash of dangerous minds... Corrigan is all too willing to take deadly risks to track down his quarry, but this time the killer has set a trap, just for him. Will Corrigan stop the murderer in time, or is he about to become a victim himself?
Main title:
A killing mind / Luke Delaney.
Author:
Imprint:
London : HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.©2018
Collation:
473 pages ; 25 cm
Series title:
Notes:
"The most dangerous psychopaths are the ones who want to be caught..." -- Cover.
ISBN:
9780007585762 (hardback)
Language:
English
BRN:
344884
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Beaumaris LibraryAdult Fiction - CrimeDELAOnloan - Due: 15 Feb 2023
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list