Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Trueblood. The complete third season

Trueblood. The complete third season

Videos and DVDs
After Sookie discovers that Bill's been kidnapped, she heads to Mississippi where she becomes entangled in a world ruled by a pack of vicious werewolves and the powerful vampire king, Russell Edgington. There, her powers resurface and she learns that Bill may not be trusted. Eric is also drawn to the King's domain to settle an old score, Tara dives deep into turmoil, Jason falls for a mysterious woman, Lafayette can't avoid love or demons, Jessica sharpens her vampire skills, and Sam uncovers the truth about his birth family"-- Container.
Widescreen ed.
Neutral Bay, N.S.W. : Distributed by Warner Bros. Entertainment Australia, ©2011.
5 DVD-videos (633 minutes) : sound, colour ; 12 cm.
Series title:
Catalogued from container.Warner Bros. Entertainment : Y30196.Based on the "Sookie Stackhouse" novels by Charlaine Harris.Includes bonus features: Anatony of a scene ; True blood minisodes ; True blood post mortems ; Snoop Dogg "Oh Sooki" Video plus Six audio commentaries with the Cast and Crew.Contains all 12 episodes from the third season.Originally broadcast on HBO television in 2009.In English, Castillian Spanish, Czech, French, German, Polish ; Subtitles in Castillian Spanish, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Turkish, English for the hearing impaired.
Produced by Marc McNair ; Created by Alan Ball.
Cast: Anna Paquin, Chris Bauer, Rutina Wesley, Ryan Kwanten, Sam Trammell, Stephen Moyer.
Censorship classification: R18+
System details:
DVD video, Dolby digital 5.1/2.0, PAL, Region 4, widescreen 16:9, fullframe 1.85:1.
Episode 1: Bad blood -- Episode 2: Beautifully broken -- Episode 3: It hurts me too -- Episode 4: 9 crimes -- Episode 5: Trouble -- Episode 6: I got a right to sing the blues -- Episode 7: Hitting the ground -- Episode 8: Night on the sun -- Episode 9: Everything is broken -- Episode 10: I smell a rat -- Episode 11: Fresh blood -- Episode 12: Evil is going on.
Dewey class:
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Beaumaris LibraryDVD R18+TRUAvailable
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list