Skip to main content
Not my type [ebook]
Not my type [ebook]
Zarlenga, Anna2019
Books
Find it!
Sara and Teo couldn't be more different. She's a university researcher and hopelessly in love with an oblivious professor. He's the attractive heir to a fortune, and used to getting whatever he wants. When they bump into each other at a wedding, the only thing they can agree on is their total lack of interest in marriage - and each other. So when Teo turns up at Sara's university as a mature student, she's stunned - not to mention horrified! But then he offers her a win-win deal. If she helps him pass the year, he'll help her win her professor's heart. What could go wrong? After all, they're in no danger of falling for each other... For fans of Pernille Hughes and Jo Watson, this is THE enemies-to-lovers romance you need to read this year!.
Main title:
Not my type [ebook] / Anna Zarlenga.
Imprint:
[Australia] : Aria, 2019.
Notes:
Downloadable eBook.Fiction.
Audience:
Interest age level: Adult.
System details:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
ISBN:
9781838932947
Electronic access:
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEcheck availability online (Set: 17 Dec 2019)
Find it!
0