Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Rainbow bowls : easy, delicious ways to #EatTheRainbow

Rainbow bowls : easy, delicious ways to #EatTheRainbow

Webster, Niki2022
Books
Easy, colourful vegan one-bowl meals. For fans of Buddha Bowls and Bowls of Goodness. Healthy never looked so beautiful. A simple, beautiful cookbook to help you eat a rainbow of fruit and veg. Rebel Recipes' Niki Webster, shares 40 quick, easy and colourful one-bowl vegan meals including the delicious Lazy Weekend Brunch Bowl, Sweet Potato Harissa Soup, restorative Miso Noodle Broth and Spiced Blood Orange Posset, for perfectly balanced, nutritious breakfasts, lunches, dinners and desserts. It's easy to enjoy tasty, vibrant fresh vegetables all year round and every day.
Author:
Imprint:
London : Pop Press, 2022.©2022
Collation:
127 pages : colour illustrations ; 20 cm.
Notes:
Includes index.
ISBN:
9781529148657 (hbk)9781529148657
Dewey class:
641.56362641.563
Language:
English
BRN:
514381
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Hampton LibraryAdult Non Fiction - House and Garden641.563 WEBOnloan - Due: 09 Jul 2024
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list