Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Young Gothic

Young Gothic

Bennett, M A.2024
Books
The monsters aren't just in their heads. Dark and atmospheric, join Eve, Griffin, Hal and Ren as they discover the deadly secrets of the Villa Diodati ... will they all make it out alive? Perfect for fans of Wednesday and Stranger Things, this is a gothic horror with a closed circle murder mystery that will keep you guessing until the last page.
Main title:
Young Gothic / Bennett, M A.
Imprint:
London, UK : Headline, 2024.
Collation:
480 p.
Notes:
Scheduled to be published July 2024
Audience:
Teenage/Secondary
ISBN:
9781801301305 (pbk)
Dewey class:
823.00
Language:
English
Index terms:
UK & IRL horror fictionUK & IRL crime / mystery fiction
BRN:
562910
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Sandringham LibraryTeen FictionT 823.00On order
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list