Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The Island Heist

The Island Heist

Arcanjo, JJ2024
Books
The third book in the irresistible series about chosen family, high stakes thievery, and what it really means to do good. Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard and Anthony Horowitz. It's Gabriel's third year at Crookhaven School for Thieves.
Main title:
The Island Heist / Arcanjo, JJ.
Author:
Imprint:
London, UK : Hodder Children's Books, 2024.
Collation:
320 p.
Series:
Crookhaven, 3
Notes:
Scheduled to be published June 2024
Audience:
Juvenile/Primary
ISBN:
9781444965780 (pbk)
Dewey class:
823.00
Language:
English
Index terms:
UK & IRL adventure fictionUK & IRL crime / mystery fiction
BRN:
563242
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Sandringham LibraryJunior FictionJ 823.00On order
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list