Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The complete Jameson Force Security series [eBook]

The complete Jameson Force Security series [eBook]

Bennett, Sawyer2023
Join the team at Jameson Force Security as they do the dark and dangerous jobs no one else wants to do. Rescues, protection services, undercover operations, covert military operations, espionage, surveillance-the darker, the dirtier, the more dangerous, the better. But that doesn't mean it's all work and no play for the Jameson team. Sometimes the most dangerous situations are matters of the heart. The Complete Jameson Force Security Series includes the following standalones:* Code Name: Genesis* Code Name: Sentinel* Code Name: Heist* Code Name: Hacker* Code Name: Ghost* Code Name: Rook* Code Name: Tiara* Code Name: Disavowed* Code Name: Revenge* Code Name: Omega
[United States] : Big Dog Books, LLC, 2023.Made available through hoopla
1 online resource
System details:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Access restrictions:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
9798215950814 ((electronic bk.))
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
WebEbooksDOWNLOADABLEcheck availability online (Set: 04 Jun 2024)Access resource
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list