Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Sirens & Muses

Sirens & Muses

Angress, Antonia2023
Books
Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this magnificent debut for fans of Writers & Lovers and The Goldfinch.Captures the ache-inducing quality of art and desire . . . a deeply relatable and profoundly enjoyable read, one drenched in prismatic color and light.
Main title:
Sirens & Muses / Angress, Antonia.
Imprint:
New York, USA : Ballantine, 2023.
Collation:
363 p. 20 cm.
Audience:
General
ISBN:
9780593496459 (pbk)
Dewey class:
813.00
Language:
English
Index terms:
US & CAN lesbian/gay/bisexual,transgender/transsexual plus fiction
BRN:
564077
LocationCollectionCall numberStatus/Desc
Sandringham LibraryAdult Fiction - General813.00On order
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list